客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  平遙云錦成公館 (Yunjincheng Hotel Pingyao)地處世界文化遺產平遙古城內,位于古城北大街、西大街、東大街三街交匯的核心,即“中國的華爾街”上;東側20米為中國最早的銀行—— “日升昌”票號。
  
  公館由古城內保存最完好、最完整的喬家老宅改造而成,300年的歷史宅院和不絕于世的文化傳承,續寫了生生不息的晉商之魂。余秋雨先生欣然為老字號提筆書寫“云錦成”。
  
  這里是晉商大院主題酒店,也是國內外名流首選酒店。公館設計風格獨特,院內雅致幽靜,有無線WIFI全覆蓋。
  
  公館旗下的云錦成飯店還創新了晉商數十家豪門望族的百種私家菜肴,獨具特色;南、北兩個豪華典雅的大廳設有茶吧、咖啡吧、書齋,讓你在古城內盡享慢時光。
  
  在這里,你可以當一回宅院主人,體驗時空變換,暢享文化之旅。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yunjincheng Hotel Pingyao is located in the ancient city of Pingyao, the world cultural heritage. It is located at the core of the intersection of North Street, West Street and East Street, namely 'China's Wall Street'; 20 meters to the East is the earliest bank in China—— ?“ 'Rishengchang' ticket number.
The residence is transformed from the most well preserved and complete old house of Qiao family in the ancient city. Its 300 year history and endless cultural heritage continue to write the soul of Shanxi merchants. Mr. Yu Qiuyu happily wrote 'Yun Jincheng' for time-honored brands.
This is the theme hotel of Shanxi Merchants compound, and also the preferred hotel for celebrities at home and abroad. The residence has a unique design style, elegant and quiet, with wireless WiFi coverage.
Yunjincheng Hotel, owned by the residence, also innovates a hundred kinds of private dishes from dozens of famous families of Shanxi merchants; The two luxurious and elegant halls in the South and North are equipped with tea bar, coffee bar and study, so that you can enjoy the slow time in the ancient city.
Here, you can be a homestead owner, experience the change of time and space, and enjoy the cultural journey.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:30
Breakfast type: A la carte, Buffet (Western, Chinese)